The 5th Annual NHLBI Maurice B. Burg Lecture

The Annual Maurice B. Burg Lecture, sponsored by the Division of Intramural Research, NHLBI, will continue this year with a lecture by Robert A. Star, MD, Director, Division of Kidney, Urologic, and Hematologic Diseases Program, NIDDK, NIH.

Past Maurice B. Burg Lecturers have been:

2108 Richard Lifton, MD, PhD, Rockefeller University

2017 Josephine P. Briggs, MD, NIH

2016 Ernest M. Wright, UCLA

2015 Peter C. Agre, Johns Hopkins University

2014 Jared Grantham, University of Kansas

Maurice Burg Comments on the Intramural Research Program at NIH: